July 27, 2007


THE KREMLIN, MOSCOW.President Vladimir Putin received the letters of credentials of new foreign ambassadors to Russia.

Nine ambassadors presented their letters of credentials to the President:

Islamic Republic of Afghanistan, Republic of Columbia, Kingdom of Cambodia, Republic of Korea, Republic of Somalia, Republic of Tajikistan, Republic of Serbia, Republic of El Salvador, Burkina Faso.

Mr Putin wished the new ambassadors success in their work.

The ceremony took place in the Alexander Hall at the Grand Kremlin Palace.

Speech at Ceremony for the Presentation of Foreign Ambassadors Letters of Credentials

Site map