October 12, 2009


THE KREMLIN, MOSCOW.The ambassadors of ten countries presented their letters of credence to Dmitry Medvedev.

The presentation ceremony took place at the St Alexander Hall in the Grand Kremlin Palace.

The President received the letters of credence from 10 newly appointed heads of diplomatic missions in the Russian Federation:

Ada Filip Slivnik Republic of Slovenia

Jozef Migas Republic of Slovakia

Guy Trouveroy Kingdom of Belgium

Carmel Inguanez Republic of Malta

Sokol Gjoka Republic of Albania

Maria Luisa Ramos Urzagaste Republic of Bolivia

Martha Elena Toledo-Ocampo Urena Republic of Peru

Amir al-Arabi Ali Gharib Great Socialist Peoples Libyan Arab Jamahiriya

Ronald Keller Kingdom of the Netherlands

Ian Alexander Hill New Zealand

Speech at Presentation by Foreign Ambassadors of their Letters of Credence

Site map